Contact Us

Due to the coronavirus, our staff are working from home and can take orders as usual, we are open and here to assist your tile enquiries.

We are still currently able to dispatch your tiles and operational within our warehouse.
Business as usual.

If you can’t get through on one number please try another, or leave a voicemail.
Thank you.

Our staff are available Monday to Friday 08:30 hrs to 17:30 hrs
Closed Saturday and Sunday
Dept. Name Mobile/Email
Sales Denise denise@tilesporcelain.co.uk
Sales Andrew C andrewc@tilesporcelain.co.uk
Sales Andy B andyb@tilesporcelain.co.uk
Sales Sian sian@tilesporcelain.co.uk
Sales Sara Louise sara-louise@tilesporcelain.co.uk
Accounts Kerry kerry@tilesporcelain.co.uk
Cust. Service customerservice@tilesporcelain.co.uk
Map of Tilesporcelain Location

Our Details

Address

Tiles Porcelain Ltd
Unit 1, Off Littleburn Road
Littleburn Industrial Estate
Langley Moor
Durham
DH7 8JF

Opening Hours

Monday to Friday
08:30hrs - 17:30hrs
Saturday & Sunday
Closed

Email: sales@tilesporcelain.co.uk
VAT Reg: 934147427

Our Showroom