Contact Us

Due to the coronavirus, our staff are working from home and can take orders as usual over the phone, we are open for business as usual and here to assist your tile enquiries.

We are able to dispatch your tiles and operational within our warehouse however our showroom and offices are closed to the public.

Contact mobile numbers for our sales staff are available during working hours, or outside these times, please email sales@tilesporcelain.co.uk and we will call you back
Thank you.

Our staff are available Monday to Friday 08:30 hrs to 17:30 hrs
Saturday - Open - 09.00 to 15:00
Sunday - Closed
Dept. Name Mobile/Email
Sales Denise 07305 173 633
denise@tilesporcelain.co.uk
Sales Andrew C 07763 089 597
andrewc@tilesporcelain.co.uk
Sales Sara Louise 07305 174 288
sara-louise@tilesporcelain.co.uk
Sales Andy B 07706 981 942
andyb@tilesporcelain.co.uk
Accounts Kerry kerry@tilesporcelain.co.uk
Cust. Service customerservice@tilesporcelain.co.uk
07754 805 780
Map of Tilesporcelain Location

Our Details

Address

Tiles Porcelain Ltd
Unit 1, Off Littleburn Road
Littleburn Industrial Estate
Langley Moor
Durham
DH7 8JF

Email: sales@tilesporcelain.co.uk
VAT Reg: 934147427

Our Showroom